Enterprise Information

What you need to know about resin cutting pieces

Release time:

2023/03/03 20:17

The commonly used cutting pieces are mainly resin cutting pieces and diamond cutting pieces. The resin cutting pieces mainly use binder resin and abrasive as the main materials, which can cut hard metal materials with high cutting efficiency and high precision. Diamond cutting pieces are composed of matrix and diamond segments, and are mainly used for cutting stone, ceramics, concrete and other non-metallic materials.

Commonly used abrasive products include resin cutting grinding wheel, resin grinding disc, resin cutting disc, zirconium corundum louver blade, resin ultra-thin cutting disc, elastic grinding disc, nylon wheel, zirconium corundum belt, etc. Return to Sohu to see more.

The cutting piece is a thin sheet used for cutting metal. It mainly uses glass fiber, resin and abrasive as reinforcing materials. Because of its strong impact resistance and strong bending strength, it is widely used in ordinary steel, stainless steel and other metals and non-metals. Cutting.

Mainly used for cutting solid steel rods, hollow tubes, carbon steel profiles, etc. Will use large diameter cutting piece, large diameter resin cutting. The life and cutting quality of the cutting blade directly affect the customer's production cost and product quality.

He uses products developed by science and technology for metallographic cutting pieces. According to different metallographic styles and materials, he has developed cutting pieces suitable for metallographic sampling. Moreover, various specifications of supporting products are complete and suitable for cutting machines of different models and specifications at home and abroad, thus replacing similar products of other specialties. Therefore, he has passed the test in these two aspects. Moreover, all the pieces are made of high-strength resin and the preferred abrasive is not easy to break, the cutting is very sharp, and the interference can be reduced to a certain extent, which can provide good preparation for the next step.

Generally speaking, the choice is the wheel sand cutting piece, which is made of ordinary steel, and some are made of stainless steel or metal. Can be made into a thin piece, some diamond, some resin type.

If the resin type is selected, its main material is resin, and glass fiber is also added, combined with other materials. This cutting blade can take two ways. Can choose dry or wet cutting method, the accuracy is relatively high. If the choice is diamond, suitable for some concrete or natural stone and other hard surface processing.

In addition to product quality, German abrasive enterprises strictly follow the production process and production process, but also pay attention to the environmental protection and performance of the products. For example, the front signs of resin cutting pieces and cymbal pieces are marked with protection and protection methods, and follow the standards (ISO, FEPA, VDS) and product series codes, which can effectively reduce the occurrence of injuries in the actual use of the product. In case of injuries, the same batch of products can be effectively retrieved and recalled to analyze the cause of the accident.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

树脂切割片需要知道的事项

发布时间:

2023/03/03 20:17

常用的切割片主要有树脂切割片和金刚石切割片,树脂切割片主要以结合剂树脂和磨料为主要材料,可以切割较硬的金属材料,且切割效率高和精度高;金刚石切割片由基体和金刚石刀头组成,主要用于切割石材、陶瓷、混凝土等非金属材料。

常用的磨料磨具产品包括树脂切割砂轮、树脂打磨片、树脂切割片、锆刚玉百叶片、树脂超薄切割片、弹性打磨片、尼龙轮、锆刚玉砂带等。返回搜狐,查看更多

切割片是用于切割金属的薄片,主要用玻璃纤维、树脂和磨料作为增强结合材料,因其具有抗冲击性能强、抗弯强度强等特点,广泛应用于普通钢材、不锈钢等金属和非金属的切割。

主要用于实心钢棒、空心管、碳钢型材等切割。会使用大直径切割片、大直径树脂切割。切割片的寿命和切割质量直接影响到客户的生产生成本和产品质量。

金相切割片他用的是科技开发的产品,根据金相式样材质的不同开发出了适应金相取样的切割片,而且各种规格的配套产品都是齐全的适用于国内外的不同型号以及规格的切割机,这样就能够代替其他专业的同类产品,所以说在这两方面是比较过关的。而且所有的切个片采用的都是高强度的树脂和优选的磨料不容易破裂,切割的时候十分锋利,而且能够程度地减少干扰,这样能够为下一个步骤提供很好的准备。

一般来说选择的是轮砂切割片,用的是普通钢材,有的用的是不锈钢或者金属的材质制作而成的。能够制作成薄薄的一片,有的是金刚石,有的是树脂类型。

如果选择的是树脂类型,它的主要材料就是树脂,另外还加入了玻璃纤维,再结合其他的材质。这种切割片能采取两种方式。可以选择干式或者湿式的切割方法,准确度比较高。如果选择的是金刚石,适合于在一些混凝土或者天然石材等质地坚硬的物体表面进行加工。

除了在产品质量方面德国磨具企业严格按照生产工艺和生产流程加工和生产外,还在产品的环保以及性能方面注意很多。例如:树脂切割片和钹型片正面标识中都注明保护防护方法,遵循标准(ISO、FEPA、VDS)以及产品系列编码,能够有效地减少该产品在实际使用过程中伤人的事件发生,若发生伤人情况,能够有效检索和召回同批次产品,分析事故发生原因。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。