Enterprise Information

What do you know about the classification of resin cutting pieces?

Release time:

2023/03/03 20:17

Resin cutting sheet is a cutting sheet made of white corundum, brown corundum and other related materials with resin as binder. Used to cut stainless steel tubes, capillaries and glass test tubes. Thin resin cutting head with resin as adhesive, fusion of a variety of materials, carbon steel, stainless steel and other difficult to cut raw materials cutting performance is particularly evident. Dry test and wet two kinds of cutting methods, so that the cutting precision is more durable. At the same time, the selection of resin cutting piece material and hardness can greatly improve your cutting efficiency and save your production cost. It is used for cutting stainless steel pipes, capillaries, glass test tubes, quartz heating pipes, exhaust pipes, brake wires, filaments, molybdenum wires, copper wires and other pipes and flocs. It is of great help to the resin cutting pieces of special steel and the grooving of workpieces. The cutting piece is mainly divided into resin cutting piece and diamond cutting piece according to the material. 1. The resin cutting piece is made of resin as binder, glass fiber mesh cloth is made of various materials, and the cutting performance of carbon steel, stainless steel and other difficult-to-cut raw materials is especially obvious. Dry test and wet two kinds of cutting methods, so that the cutting precision is more durable. At the same time, the selection of cutting piece material and hardness can greatly improve your cutting efficiency and save your production cost. 2. Diamond cutting head is a special tool for cutting, which is widely used in the production and processing of hard and brittle raw materials such as stone, concrete, cement prefabricated board, new and old ground, porcelain and so on. Diamond cutting disc is mainly composed of two parts; the substrate is an important part of the support point of the blade, and the blade is part of the cutting in use. The blade will continue to consume in use, but the substrate is not easy. Spindle is often able to play the cutting effect, because it has diamond, diamond as the current hard chemical substances, in the cutter head for the production of processing objects to carry out friction cutting, and diamond particles are wrapped in the spindle internal metal materials.

Taking thin resin cutting pieces as an example, this product has long been used to in the market, but only European and American enterprises can manufacture it before. After seeing this product at the exhibition site and understanding its excellent performance, we started scientific research.

Polishing machine: commonly used cutting special tools, the above can not be bought, this must be bought. Cutting application resin cutting pieces, assembling all kinds of molds, anti-rust treatment, grinding can be. Buy a lithium battery.

Green silicon carbide particle size distribution sand is mainly used in mold manufacturing and surface treatment with sandblasting material. Mold production and manufacturing: resin sand wheel, thin cutting piece, natural marble grinding wheel, diamond polishing sheet and other surface treatment: cutting hard alloy tools, hard brittle metal and non-metallic raw materials-quartz glass tube, optical lens, piezoelectric ceramic sheet and so on.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

小编带你了解下树脂切割片分类都有哪些?

发布时间:

2023/03/03 20:17

树脂切割片是通过白刚玉、棕刚玉等相关材料以树脂为结合剂制作而成的切割片。用以切割不锈钢钢管、毛细血管和玻璃试管。纤薄树脂切割刀头以树脂为粘接剂,融合多种多样材料制成,对碳素钢、不锈钢材料等难切割原材料的切割性能尤其明显。干试和湿法二种切割方法,使切割精密度更持久。与此同时树脂切割片材质和硬度的挑选可以大大提高你切割高效率,节省你的生产成本。用以不锈钢钢管、毛细血管、玻璃试管、石英加热管、尾气排放管、刹车线、灯丝、钼丝、铜线及其他管材和絮状物切割,对特种钢材的树脂切割片和工件打槽都有很大的帮助。切割片按材料主要分树脂切割片和金刚石切割片。1.树脂切割片以树脂为结合剂,玻纤网格布为舒筋活络,融合多种多样材料制成,对碳素钢、不锈钢材料等难切削原材料的切割性能尤其明显。干试和湿法二种切割方法,使切割精密度更持久。与此同时,切割片材质和硬度的挑选可以大大提高你切割高效率,节省你的生产成本。2.金刚石切割刀头是一种切割专用工具,广泛用于石料、混泥土、水泥预制板、新老地面、瓷器等硬脆原材料的生产加工。金刚石切割片主要是由两个部分组成;基材是刀片的重要支撑点一部分,而刀片乃是使用中的切削一部分。刀片在使用中会不断耗费,但基材不容易。主轴往往能够起到切削的功效,是因为其带有金刚石,金刚石作为目前坚硬的化学物质,在刀盘内对所生产加工物件开展磨擦切削,而金刚石颗粒物则裹在主轴内部金属材料中。

以纤薄树脂切割片为例子,现如今本产品在市场中早就习以为常,但以前仅有欧美企业才可以生产制造。在展会现场见到这个产品,了解其出色性能后,着手科学研究。

磨光机:常用切割专用工具,上边的都能够没有买,这一务必买。切割应用树脂切割片,组装各种各样模具,防锈处理,打磨都能够。买锂电池的。

绿碳化硅粒度分布砂主要运用于模具生产制造及表层处理用喷砂处理物质。模具生产制造:树脂沙轮片,纤薄切割片,天然大理石砂轮,金刚石磨光片等表层处理:切削硬质合金刀具、硬脆金属和非金属原材料-石英玻璃管,光学镜片,压电陶瓷片等。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。