Enterprise Information

What are the characteristics of zirconium corundum grinding wheel

Release time:

2023/04/03 23:08

◆ Simple maintenance. The dressing equipment of white corundum grinding wheel can be used instead of expensive dressing equipment. SG abrasive in order to maintain its cutting edge sharp, only requires less dressing, less dressing will get the grinding wheel life, compared with alumina grinding wheel, ceramic corundum abrasive grinding wheel dressing times can be reduced by 80%.

It is a composite oxide of alumina and zirconia. This abrasive is grayish white, with high toughness, high strength and good wear resistance. In the rough grinding, raw grinding and heavy load grinding of steel, it shows the characteristics of high grinding efficiency, good roughness, not easy to burn the workpiece, and the surface of the grinding wheel is not easy to block. It is suitable for heavy load grinding, heat-resistant alloy steel, Cobalt alloy and austenitic stainless steel grinding.

Ceramic corundum abrasive (SG abrasive) is a new type of ceramic alumina abrasive, which is made of sub-micron corundum (Al2O3) crystal, which is synthesized and sintered by sol-gel process. The processing performance of ceramic corundum abrasive grinding wheel is much higher than that of electric fused corundum abrasive grinding wheel, which is between electric fused corundum and cBN, and its price is much lower than cBN, and the dressing equipment of white corundum grinding wheel can be used instead of expensive dressing equipment. Therefore, it fills the gap between ordinary corundum abrasive and superhard cubic boron nitride (cBN) abrasive, and is favored and welcomed by the majority of users.

◆ Good toughness. It is more than twice as high as that of ordinary white corundum abrasive, with less wear and good shape retention of grinding wheel. It is easy to obtain high dimensional precision and consistency of size and shape for precision grinding and molding grinding;

Diamond roller for dressing white corundum brown corundum grinding wheel-high precision and cost-effective dresser. Diamond rollers for dressing white corundum brown corundum grinding wheels. White corundum brown corundum grinding wheel dressing with diamond rollers in bearing gears crankshaft screw drill bits and other industries. Diamond molding dressing roller referred to as diamond roller, it is a new technology, it has the advantages of simple mechanism, short dressing time, long service life (up to), high dressing accuracy (up to 2 m), high efficiency, easy to achieve grinding automation please contact. It is mainly used for dressing corundum and silicon carbide grinding wheels with complex surfaces. Diamond roller for dressing white corundum brown corundum grinding wheel-high

The outer layer of the ceramic-lined wear-resistant pipe is steel pipe, and the inner layer is corundum ceramic. The hardness of corundum ceramic layer is as high as HV, which is equivalent to tungsten-cobalt cemented carbide, and its wear resistance is more than 20 times higher than that of carbon steel pipe. It is much superior to the corundum grinding wheel that is usually bonded. Now corundum grinding wheel is still a variety of grinding machine grinding hardened steel main grinding wheel.

Good resistance to melt erosion, as an abrasive, can manufacture high-performance heavy-duty grinding wheel, steel, cast iron, heat-resistant steel, and various alloy materials have a good grinding effect; In addition, it is a refractory raw material, is the ideal material for the production of high-performance sliding nozzle and immersion nozzle, and can also be used for the production of glass melting furnace bricks.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

锆刚玉砂轮的特点有哪些

发布时间:

2023/04/03 23:08

◆维修简单。在修整时可使用白刚玉砂轮的修整设备,而不必使用价格昂贵的修整设备。SG磨料为维持其切削刃的锐利,只要求较少的修整,较少的修整就会得到的砂轮寿命,与氧化铝砂轮相比,陶瓷刚玉磨料砂轮修整次数可减少80%。

是氧化铝和氧化锆的复合氧化物,这种磨料呈灰白色,韧性大,强度高,耐磨性好。在钢材的粗磨、荒磨及重负荷磨削中,表现出磨削效率高、粗糙度好、不易烧伤工件、砂轮表面不易堵塞等特点,适用于重负荷磨削、耐热合金钢、钴合金和奥氏体不锈钢的磨削。

陶瓷刚玉磨料(SG磨料)是一种新型陶瓷氧化铝磨料,它是由晶粒为亚微米级的刚玉(Al2O3)晶体,采用溶胶-凝胶工艺合成并烧结而成的一种陶瓷氧化铝磨料。陶瓷刚玉磨料砂轮的加工性能要远高于电熔刚玉磨料砂轮,介于电熔刚玉和cBN之间,其价格远低于cBN,而且可使用白刚玉砂轮的修整设备,而不必使用价格昂贵的修整设备,因此填补了普通的刚玉磨料与超硬立方氮化硼(cBN)磨料之间的空白,得到了广大用户的青睐与欢迎,其使用面日益扩大。

◆韧性好。比普通白刚玉磨料高一倍以上,磨损少,砂轮形状保持好,用于精密磨削和成型磨削容易获得较高的尺寸精密度及尺寸形状一致性;

白刚玉棕刚玉砂轮修整用金刚石滚轮-高精度高性价比修整器.白刚玉棕刚玉砂轮修整用金刚石滚轮.白刚玉棕刚玉砂轮修整用金刚石滚轮在轴承齿轮曲轴丝杠钻头等行业.金刚石成型修整滚轮简称金刚石滚轮,它是一门新技术,它有着机构简单,修整时间短,使用寿命长(可达),修整精度高(可达±2μm),效率高等优点,便于实现磨削自动化请联系.主要用于对复杂型面的刚玉和碳化硅砂轮进行修整。白刚玉棕刚玉砂轮修整用金刚石滚轮-高

内衬陶瓷耐磨管道外层是钢管,内层是刚玉陶瓷。刚玉陶瓷层硬度高达HV,相当于钨钴硬质合金,耐磨性比碳钢管高20倍以上,它比通常粘接而成的刚玉砂轮性能优越得多。现在刚玉砂轮仍是各种磨床磨削淬火钢主要砂轮。

耐熔体侵蚀性好,作为一种磨料,可制造高性能的重负荷砂轮,对钢件、铸铁件、耐热钢、以及各种合金材料有很好的磨削作用;另外,还是一种耐火原料,是制作高性能的滑动水口及浸入式水口的理想材料,还可用于制作玻璃熔窑用砖。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。