Enterprise Information

Some advantages of heavy-duty grinding wheels

Release time:

2023/04/24 23:19

It is a composite oxide of alumina and zirconia. This abrasive is grayish white, with high toughness, high strength and good wear resistance. In the rough grinding, raw grinding and heavy load grinding of steel, it shows the characteristics of high grinding efficiency, good roughness, not easy to burn the workpiece, and the surface of the grinding wheel is not easy to block. It is suitable for heavy load grinding, heat-resistant alloy steel, Cobalt alloy and austenitic stainless steel grinding.

In order to give full play to the role of diamond, it is necessary to try to increase the holding force of the bonding agent on the diamond and improve the bonding strength of the grinding wheel. The high-temperature hot-pressing superhard grinding wheel grinding wheel invented by Zhengzhou Jinxi Abrasives Research can overcome the shortcomings of brazed grinding wheel, can realize chemical metallurgical bonding between diamond, bonding agent and metal matrix, and has high bonding strength. Only by maintaining the thickness of the bonding layer at 20% ~ 30% of the height of the abrasive grains can the abrasive grains be firmly held under high load and high speed grinding, so that the height of the hot-pressing grinding wheel abrasive grains can reach 70% ~ 80%, therefore, the chip space is increased, the grinding wheel is not easy to be blocked, and the abrasive is more fully utilized.

In order to give full play to the role of diamond, it is necessary to try to increase the holding force of the bonding agent on the diamond and improve the bonding strength of the grinding wheel. The high-temperature hot-pressing superhard grinding wheel grinding wheel invented by Zhengzhou Jinxi Abrasives Research can overcome the shortcomings of brazed grinding wheel, can realize chemical metallurgical bonding between diamond, bonding agent and metal matrix, and has high bonding strength. Only by maintaining the thickness of the bonding layer at 20% ~ 30% of the height of the abrasive grains can the abrasive grains be firmly held under high load and high speed grinding, so that the height of the hot-pressing grinding wheel abrasive grains can reach 70% ~ 80%, therefore, the chip space is increased, the grinding wheel is not easy to be blocked, and the abrasive is more fully utilized.

The material is S55C, which belongs to high carbon steel and has high carbon content. It has the advantages of high wear resistance, easy post-treatment and uniform structure. It is most often treated by surface quenching and hardening. The strength of high carbon steel after heat treatment is improved and becomes difficult to cut. Therefore, when the abrasive strength is not enough or the crushing property is not enough, it cannot exert good cutting force by itself in the grinding process. In addition, forming grinding has a large load on the grinding wheel, it will produce grinding abnormal sound, temperature increase, grinding wheel surface will soon be uneven and other problems, more serious may cause the workpiece burn.

Abstract Since the first quarter, all enterprises have been at full capacity, setting off an upsurge of grasping production, catching orders and expanding production capacity. During the visit, it was found that the machinery in the factory area was roaring, the production line was running at full capacity, and the workers were busy working. It's...

During the visit, it was found that the machinery in the factory area was roaring, the production line was running at full capacity, and the workers were busy working. In the production workshop, the workers are carefully batching and mixing the products. The staff of the molding workshop are working hard to make molding grinding wheels. Each workshop cooperates with each other to make a large number of orders to be sold all over the country.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

重负荷砂轮的一些优点

发布时间:

2023/04/24 23:19

是氧化铝和氧化锆的复合氧化物,这种磨料呈灰白色,韧性大,强度高,耐磨性好。在钢材的粗磨、荒磨及重负荷磨削中,表现出磨削效率高、粗糙度好、不易烧伤工件、砂轮表面不易堵塞等特点,适用于重负荷磨削、耐热合金钢、钴合金和奥氏体不锈钢的磨削。

为了充分发挥金刚石作用,要设法增加结合剂对金刚石把持力,提高砂轮结合强度。郑州金玺磨料磨具研究发明的高温热压超硬磨轮砂轮能克服钎焊磨轮缺点,可以实现金刚石、结合剂、金属基体三者之间化学冶金结合,具有较高结合强度,仅需将结合层厚度维持磨粒高度20%~30%就能大负荷高速磨削牢固地把持住磨粒,使热压式砂轮磨粒高度可达70%~80%,因而增大了容屑空间,砂轮不易堵塞,磨料利用更加充分。

为了充分发挥金刚石作用,要设法增加结合剂对金刚石的把持力,提高砂轮结合强度。郑州金玺磨料磨具研究发明的高温热压超硬磨轮砂轮能克服钎焊磨轮缺点,可以实现金刚石、结合剂、金属基体三者之间化学冶金结合,具有较高结合强度,仅需将结合层厚度维持磨粒高度20%~30%就能大负荷高速磨削牢固地把持住磨粒,使热压式砂轮磨粒高度可达70%~80%,因而增大了容屑空间,砂轮不易堵塞,磨料利用更加充分。

材质是S55C,本身属于高碳钢类,较高含碳量,具有高耐磨性及易后处理,组织均匀的优点,最常做表面淬火硬化等处理,热处理后的高碳钢强度提高,变得难切削,所以当磨料强度不够,或是破碎性不够,在研磨过程中没办法自锐发挥良好的切削力,再加上成型研磨对砂轮负荷大,就会产生研磨异音、温度提高、砂轮表面很快就不平整等问题,更严重可能会使工件烧伤。

摘要进入一季度以来,各企业纷纷开足马力,掀起抓生产、赶订单、扩产能的热潮。探访时发现,厂区机械轰鸣,生产线满负荷运转,工人们忙碌作业,一片热火朝天的景象。...

探访时发现,厂区机械轰鸣,生产线满负荷运转,工人们忙碌作业,一片热火朝天的景象。在生产车间里,工人们正在细心地进行产品的配料、混料,成型车间的员工加足马力赶做成型砂轮,各个车间互相配合,赶制即将销往全国各地的大批订单。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。