Enterprise Information

What you need to know about heavy-duty grinding wheels

Release time:

2023/05/08 23:23

It is suitable for equipment requiring higher rigidity, large vibration and impact force, and machine tools with ultra-high load and overweight cutting. Usually used in machining centers, NC lathes, grinding wheel feed axis, milling machine, vertical or horizontal boring machine, tool guide, mechanical Z axis. Return to Sohu to see more.

For DTE28 anti-wear hydraulic oil, it is significantly less than 0.039-0.051 of the commonly used railway wheel-rail hydraulic oil, but the sintering load is less than the commonly used railway wheel-rail hydraulic oil; the developed hydraulic oil has better colloidal stability and heat resistance. In the grinding of railway bearings, a large amount of energy is consumed in the contact area between the grinding wheel and the workpiece, resulting in a large amount of grinding heat, resulting in local instantaneous high temperature in the grinding area. The instantaneous temperature under experimental conditions is measured by using the linear moving heat source heat transfer mechanism to derive, calculate or apply the infrared method and the thermocouple method.

About DTE24 antiwear hydraulic oil is obviously less than 0.039-0.051 of common railway wheel-rail hydraulic oil, but the sintering load is less than common railway wheel-rail hydraulic oil; the developed hydraulic oil has better colloidal stability and heat resistance. In the grinding of railway bearings, a large amount of energy is consumed in the contact area between the grinding wheel and the workpiece, resulting in a large amount of grinding heat, resulting in local instantaneous high temperature in the grinding area. The instantaneous temperature under experimental conditions is measured by using the linear moving heat source heat transfer mechanism to derive, calculate or apply the infrared method and the thermocouple method.

The grinding wheel dynamic balance instrument is used to measure the dynamic imbalance of the instrument. The use method of dynamic balancing instrument: the unqualified dynamic balancing instrument is placed in a vibrating environment, and the measuring instrument applies one or a group of repeated loads on the tested unqualified items.

Flowserve RENOLINZAF32D hydraulic oil is obviously less than 0.039-0.051 of common railway wheel-rail hydraulic oil, but the sintering load is less than common railway wheel-rail hydraulic oil. The developed hydraulic oil has better colloidal stability and heat resistance. In the grinding of railway bearings, a large amount of energy is consumed in the contact area between the grinding wheel and the workpiece, resulting in a large amount of grinding heat, resulting in local instantaneous high temperature in the grinding area. The instantaneous temperature under experimental conditions is measured by using the linear moving heat source heat transfer mechanism to derive, calculate or apply the infrared method and the thermocouple method.

Resin bond grinding tools: good self-sharpening, not easy to block, elastic, good polishing; but the strength of the binder matrix is poor, the matrix of diamond control is also poor, poor heat resistance and wear resistance, so it is not easy to do rough grinding wheel, not easy to carry out heavy load grinding

In the process of adjusting the pressure of the grinding wheel forming hydraulic press, the speed of the hydraulic press must be strictly controlled, not too fast. If there is any abnormality, it should be closed and maintained in time. Only when the pressure regulation is normal, can it be fully loaded. During the operation, always pay attention to the change of pressure and do not overload.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

重负荷砂轮需要知道的事项

发布时间:

2023/05/08 23:23

适用于要求更高刚性,且振动、冲击力大的设备,以及超高负荷、超重切削的机床等。通常会应用在机械加工中心、NC车床、磨床的砂轮进给轴、铣床、立式或横式镗床、刀具导向部、机械的Z轴。返回搜狐,查看更多

对于DTE28抗磨液压油而言,明显小于常用铁路轮轨液压油的0.039—0.051,但烧结负荷小于常用铁路轮轨液压油;研制的液压油具有更好的胶体稳定性和耐热性。在铁路轴承的磨削加工中,砂轮和工件接触区内,消耗大量的能,产生大量的磨削热,造成磨削区的局部瞬时高温。运用线状运动热源传热理式推导、计算或应用红外线法和热电偶法实测实验条件下的瞬时温度。

关于DTE24抗磨液压油明显小于常用铁路轮轨液压油的0.039—0.051,但烧结负荷小于常用铁路轮轨液压油;研制的液压油具有更好的胶体稳定性和耐热性。在铁路轴承的磨削加工中,砂轮和工件接触区内,消耗大量的能,产生大量的磨削热,造成磨削区的局部瞬时高温。运用线状运动热源传热理式推导、计算或应用红外线法和热电偶法实测实验条件下的瞬时温度。

砂轮动平衡仪是用来测量动不平衡的仪器。动平衡仪的使用方法:将不合格的动平衡仪器置于振动的环境中,测量仪在被测不合格项上施加一个或一组重复负荷。

福斯RENOLINZAF32D液压油,明显小于常用铁路轮轨液压油的0.039—0.051,但烧结负荷小于常用铁路轮轨液压油;研制的液压油具有更好的胶体稳定性和耐热性。在铁路轴承的磨削加工中,砂轮和工件接触区内,消耗大量的能,产生大量的磨削热,造成磨削区的局部瞬时高温。运用线状运动热源传热理式推导、计算或应用红外线法和热电偶法实测实验条件下的瞬时温度。

树脂结合剂磨具:自锐性好,不易堵塞,有弹性,抛光性好;但结合剂胎体强度差,胎体对金刚石的把持性也差,耐热耐磨性差,故不易做粗磨砂轮,不易进行重负荷磨削

在调节砂轮成型液压机压力的过程中,液压机的速度必须严格控制,不能太快。如有异常,应及时关闭和维护。只有当压力调节正常时,才能满负荷。在操作过程中,要时刻注意压力的变化,不要超载。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。