Enterprise Information

Teach you how to choose a cost-effective heavy-duty grinding wheel?

Release time:

2023/07/17 22:47

Code ZA, brown gray color, with high grinding efficiency, low grinding surface roughness, not burn the workpiece and grinding wheel surface, not easy to be blocked, etc., suitable for rough grinding of stainless steel, high molybdenum steel and heat-resistant alloy steel and other difficult grinding materials grinding and heavy load grinding;

It is understood that it has 120 production lines and is currently operating at full capacity. Every day, nearly 1.1 million grinding wheels go off the production line and are sold at home and abroad. Enterprise orders have been placed by the end of the year, with an average daily output value of over 100 million yuan.

Replace the traditional magnesium oxide binder, with elasticity, weight than the general cement grinding wheel light, grinding machine load is small, the workpiece is not easy to rust, and can withstand a larger feed and extrusion pressure.

With Japan's air hole technology, the grinding wheel has better heat dissipation under the same cutting volume and rotation speed, is not easy to be blocked, maintains the original cutting force, and the service life can be more than 1.5 times higher. In addition, the weight is lighter, the load on the grinding machine and the workpiece is smaller, and the consumption of the machine can also be reduced.

Zirconium corundum abrasive grain has slightly lower hardness, good toughness, high density, fine crystal size and high wear resistance. It is used in the production of heavy-duty grinding wheels. Grinding all kinds of rigid parts, cast steel parts, heat-resistant steel and various alloy materials; Zirconium corundum belt has new grinding edges in the process of use, with strong self-sharpening, and is widely used in grinding and polishing heat-resistant alloy steel, stainless steel, titanium alloy, etc.

The load is related to the load that can be borne when using due to the size of the grease cone penetration! If the load is large, the grease with small cone penetration and large consistency should be selected. If it bears both heavy load and impact load! Greases containing extreme pressure additives, such as those containing molybdenum disulfide, should be selected.

In view of the multiple requirements of current peak power consumption to ensure power supply, the State Grid has carried out load forecasting, scientifically arranged the operation mode of the power grid, mastered the operation status of distribution transformers through data monitoring, load testing, infrared temperature measurement and other methods, and adopted a series of effective measures to accelerate the management of heavy overload stations. Up to now, 37 heavy overload low voltage stations have been managed, and 25 new distribution transformers with a capacity of 6200 kVA have been added, effectively improve the quality of power supply in the jurisdiction. As the Spring Festival is approaching, the company will earnestly shoulder its responsibilities and missions, make every effort to ensure the reliable supply of electricity during the peak winter and the Spring Festival, and let the people of Hanyin have a warm and bright Spring Festival with considerate, attentive and dedicated actions.

The load is related to the load that can be borne when using due to the size of the grease cone penetration! If the load is large, the grease with small cone penetration and large consistency should be selected. If it bears both heavy load and impact load! Greases containing extreme pressure additives, such as those containing molybdenum disulfide, should be selected.

In view of the multiple requirements of current peak power consumption to ensure power supply, the State Grid has carried out load forecasting, scientifically arranged the operation mode of the power grid, mastered the operation status of distribution transformers through data monitoring, load testing, infrared temperature measurement and other methods, and adopted a series of effective measures to accelerate the management of heavy overload stations. Up to now, 37 heavy overload low voltage stations have been managed, and 25 new distribution transformers with a capacity of 6200 kVA have been added, effectively improve the quality of power supply in the jurisdiction. As the Spring Festival is approaching, the company will earnestly shoulder its responsibilities and missions, make every effort to ensure the reliable supply of electricity during the peak winter and the Spring Festival, and let the people of Hanyin have a warm and bright Spring Festival with considerate, attentive and dedicated actions.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

教你如何选择高性价比重负荷砂轮?

发布时间:

2023/07/17 22:47

代号ZA,颜色呈褐灰,具有磨削效率高、磨削表面粗糙度低、不烧伤工件和砂轮表面,不易被堵塞等优点,适用于粗磨不锈钢、高钼钢和耐热合金钢等难磨材料的磨削和重负荷磨削;

据了解,拥有120条生产线,目前满负荷运转,每天有近110万片砂轮走下生产线,远销海内外。企业订单已经排到了年底,平均日产值能达100余万元。

取代传统氧化镁结合剂,具弹性、重量较一般水泥砂轮轻,磨床负荷小,工件不易生锈,且可承受较大的进刀量与挤压压力。

加上日本的气孔技术,在相同走刀量及转速的情况下砂轮的散热更好,不易堵塞,保持原有的切削力,寿命可以高出1.5倍以上,再加上重量较轻,对磨床及工件的负荷变小,机器的耗损也能减少。

锆刚玉的磨粒硬度略低,韧性好,密度高,晶体尺寸细,耐磨强度高;其用于重负荷砂轮的生产;磨削各种刚件,铸钢件,耐热钢,各种合金材料;锆刚玉砂带在使用过程中不断有新的磨刃产生,自锐性强,广泛用于耐热合金刚,不锈钢,钛合金等的研磨抛光。

负荷由于版润滑脂锥入度的大小关系到使用时所能承受的负荷!负荷大的要选用锥入度小稠度较大的润滑脂如果既承受重负荷又承受冲击负荷!应选用含有极压添加剂的润滑脂,如含有二权硫化钼的润滑脂。

针对当前用电高峰保供电的多重要求,国网开展负荷预测,科学安排电网运行方式,通过数据监控、负荷测试、红外测温等方法掌握配电变压器运行状态,并按照的原则,采取一系列行之有效的措施加快推进重过载台区治理,截至目前已治理重过载低电压台区37个,新增配变25台容量6200千伏安,有效改善了辖区供电质量。春节临近,该公司将切实担负起职责使命,全力保障迎峰度冬及春节期间电力可靠供应,以贴心、用心、倾心的实际行动让汉阴人民过一个温馨亮堂的春节。

负荷由于版润滑脂锥入度的大小关系到使用时所能承受的负荷!负荷大的要选用锥入度小稠度较大的润滑脂如果既承受重负荷又承受冲击负荷!应选用含有极压添加剂的润滑脂,如含有二权硫化钼的润滑脂。

针对当前用电高峰保供电的多重要求,国网开展负荷预测,科学安排电网运行方式,通过数据监控、负荷测试、红外测温等方法掌握配电变压器运行状态,并按照的原则,采取一系列行之有效的措施加快推进重过载台区治理,截至目前已治理重过载低电压台区37个,新增配变25台容量6200千伏安,有效改善了辖区供电质量。春节临近,该公司将切实担负起职责使命,全力保障迎峰度冬及春节期间电力可靠供应,以贴心、用心、倾心的实际行动让汉阴人民过一个温馨亮堂的春节。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。